PHRplus Logo
Navigation bar

Contact Us

HQ Staff Directory

PHRplus Headquarters Staff Directory

Zuheir Al-Faqih
Communications Director

zuheir_al-faqih@abtassoc.com

Zina Alyoussif
Task Manager, Finance

zina_alyoussif@abtassoc.com

David Barmettler
Task Manager, NHA

david_barmettler@abtassoc.com

Sara Bennett
Research Director

sara_bennett@abtassoc.com

Kathryn Banke
IDS Technical Officer

kathryn_banke@abtassoc.com

Paurvi Bhatt
HIV/AIDS Technical Advisor

paurvi_bhatt@abtassoc.com

Manjiri Bhawalkar
Asia/Near East Coordinator

manjiri_bhawalkar@abtassoc.com

Sujata Bose
M&E Manager

sujata_bose@abtassoc.com

Stephanie Boulenger
Associate Technical Officer

stephanie_boulenger@abtassoc.com

Clara Burgert
Task Manager, Africa

clara_burgert@abtassoc.com

Catherine Chanfreau
HIV/AIDS Technical Advisor

catherine_chanfreau@abtassoc.com

Slavea Chankova
Associate Technical Officer

slavea_chankova@abtassoc.com

Elfrida Cline-Cole
Task Manager, Africa

elfrida_cline-cole@abtassoc.com

Catherine Connor
Deputy Director for Operations

catherine_connor@abtassoc.com

Milton D'Silva
Deputy Director for Finance

milton_d'silva@abtassoc.com

Susna De
NHA Associate Technical Officer

susna_de@abtassoc.com

Caytie Decker
Task Manager, HIV/AIDS

caytie_decker@abtassoc.com

MariaClaudia de Valdenebro
Production Manager

mcdv@grafiksource.com

Mary Diehl
Task Manager, LAC

mary_diehl@abtassoc.com

Tania Dmytraczenko
Technical Officer

tania_dmytraczenko@abtassoc.com

Alan Fairbank
Technical Officer

alan_fairbank@abtassoc.com

Raj Gadhia
Task Manager, Research & M&E

raj_gadhia@abtassoc.com

Jack Galloway
Field Support Advisor

jack_galloway@abtassoc.com

David Hotchkiss
M&E Advisor

david_hotchkiss@abtassoc.com

Natasha Hsi
Associate Technical Officer

natasha_hsi@abtassoc.com

Mursaleena Islam
Technical Officer

mursaleena_islam@abtassoc.com

Lillian Kidane
Task Manager, Africa

lillian_kidane@abtassoc.com

Lena Kolyada
Information Dissemination Specialist

lena_kolyada@abtassoc.com

Gilbert Kombe
Senior HIV/AIDS Advisor

gilbert_kombe@abtassoc.com

Marni Laverentz
Associate Technical Officer

marni_laverentz@abtassoc.com

Charlotte Leighton
Resource Group

charlotte_leighton@abtassoc.com

Xingzhu Liu
Technical Officer

xingzhu_liu@abtassoc.com

Anton Luchitsky
IDS Advisor

anton_luchitsky@abtassoc.com

Marty Makinen
Project Director
marty_makinen@abtassoc.com

Ricky Merino
Web Manager

ricky_merino@abtassoc.com

Linda Moll
Editorial and Production

linda_moll@abtassoc.com

Margaret Morehouse
OD Specialist

margaret_morehouse@abtassoc.com

Kathleen Novak
IDS Coordinator

kathleen_novak@abtassoc.com

Liz Nugent
Resource Center Manager
liz_nugent@abtassoc.com

Melinda Ojermark
East/Southern Africa Coordinator

melinda_ojermark@abtassoc.com

Kathleen Poer
Field Support Operations
kathleen_poer@abtassoc.com

Caroline Pomenya
Travel Coordinator

caroline_pomenya@abtassoc.com

Caroline Quijada
Associate Technical Officer

caroline_quijada@abtassoc.com

Jim Setzer
Technical Officer

jim_setzer@abtassoc.com

Kate Stillman
Associate Technical Officer

kate_stillman@abtassoc.com

Suzanne Szarai
Information Dissemination Specialist

suzanne_szarai@abtassoc.com

Sara Sulzbach
Technical Officer

sara_sulzbach@abtassoc.com

Marie Tien
E&E Regional Coordinator

marie_tien@abtassoc.com


Home | About | Focus Areas | Countries | Publications | Contact Us | Search

billige flybiletter   •   sas


USAID Logo Funded by U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) Abt Logo

Photos courtesy PHRplus staff.
Copyright © 2006 ~ Abt Associates Inc.

Send mail to: Website Manager